Region 12 ATPE

Officers and local units associated with Region 12 are listed below.

Questions? Please contact your region president or your membership specialist.

Region Officers

Christina Flores
Region Director
Courtney Jones
Region President
Shawn Bailey
Region Secretary
Nattina Wilkerson
Region Treasurer
Christina Taylor
Region Vice President
Mary Jane Waits
Regional Membership Specialist

Local Units

Axtell ATPE
China Spring ATPE
Connally ATPE
Corsicana ATPE
Crawford ATPE
Fairfield ATPE
Groesbeck ATPE
Kerens ATPE
Killeen ATPE
Lampasas ATPE