Region 14 ATPE

Officers and local units associated with Region 14 are listed below.

Questions? Please contact your region president or your membership specialist.

Region Officers

Leslie Ward
Region Director
Nicole Fuller
Region President
Opal Mobbs
Region Secretary
Tommie Hicks
Region Treasurer
Heather Wooten
Region Vice President
Mary Jane Waits
Regional Membership Specialist

Local Units

Abilene ATPE
Baird ATPE
De Leon ATPE
Eastland ATPE
Haskell ATPE
Hawley ATPE
Jim Ned Consolidated ATPE
Ranger ATPE
Snyder ATPE
Wylie (14) ATPE