Region 15 ATPE

Officers and local units associated with Region 15 are listed below.

Questions? Please contact your region president or your regional membership specialist.

Region Officers

Sarah Beal
Region 2nd Vice President
Betty Wood-Rush
Region Director
Darlene Kelly
Region Past President
Cheryl Buchanan
Region President
Maria Mendez
Region Treasurer
Amber Shipman
Region Vice President
Mary Jane Waits
Regional Membership Specialist

Local Units

Ballinger ATPE
Coleman County ATPE
Concho Valley ATPE
Early ATPE
Grape Creek ATPE
Junction ATPE
San Felipe-Del Rio ATPE