Region 4 ATPE

Officers and local units associated with Region 4 are listed below.

Questions? Please contact your region president or your regional membership specialist.

Note: A special election is pending for the Region 4 director resulting from the election of Region 4 ATPE’s Eli Rodriguez as ATPE state treasurer..

Region Officers

Jesse Guerrero
Region Director
Sierra Turner-Villalovos
Region Secretary
Jessica McHale-Rutherford
Region Treasurer
Karina Torres
Region Vice President
Dawn Martinez
Region Vice President
Cynthia Villalovos
Regional Membership Specialist

Local Units

Aldine ATPE
Alief ATPE
Alvin ATPE
Angleton ATPE
Brazosport ATPE
Channelview ATPE
Clear Creek ATPE
Columbia-Brazoria ATPE
Cypress-Fairbanks ATPE
Dayton ATPE