Region 6 ATPE

Officers and local units associated with Region 6 are listed below.

Questions? Please contact your region president or your membership specialist.

Region Officers

Donna Ward
Region Director
Gidget Belinoski-Bailey
Region Past President
Christopher Douglas
Region President
Susan Ambrus
Region Secretary
Lori Mitchell
Region Treasurer
Sonia Wolfrom
Region Vice President
Ginger Franks
Regional Membership Specialist

Local Units

Bryan ATPE
Caldwell ATPE
Cameron ATPE
Centerville ATPE
College Station ATPE
Conroe ATPE
Huntsville ATPE
Madisonville ATPE
Magnolia ATPE
Navasota ATPE