Region 8 ATPE

Officers and local units associated with Region 8 are listed below.

Questions? Please contact your region president or your regional membership specialist.

Region Officers

Abby Rogers
Region Director
P. Anthony Williams
Region President
Amy House
Region Secretary
Deena White
Region Treasurer
Yesica Munguia
Region Vice President
Joseph Cruz
Regional Membership Specialist

Local Units

Chapel Hill (8) ATPE
Chisum ATPE
Clarksville ATPE
Jefferson ATPE
Mount Vernon ATPE
North Lamar ATPE
Paris ATPE
Pittsburg ATPE
Prairiland ATPE